Share:
 

Find a Club

 

There are many clubs across metropolitan and country South Australia that have Strikers Girls teams.

 

To register to play visit www.playcricket.com.au

 

 

 

 ClubContactEmail Phone
    
 Angaston Cricket Club Ben Burgess bburgess@frj-diva.com
 Echunga Cricket Club Ben Hull cricketclub.echunga@gmail.com
 Eyre Royals Cricket Club Peter Clarkson  pdcasecretary@live.com.au
 Flinders Park Cricket Club Michael Thornton mic.thorn@bigpond.com
 Fulham Cricket Club Michael Simpson michael.d.simpson@nab.com.au
 Gawler Centrals Cricket Club Joe Cufone cufone1@hotmail.com
 Gepps Cross Cricket Club Shane McMillan danicashane@bigpond.com
 Glenunga Cricket Club Matthew Prior matthew.prior@dva.gov.au 
 Golden Grove Cricket ClubVicki Venning hjav@bigpond.com
 Goodwood Cricket ClubAnthony Satanek  goodwoodjuniors@optusnet.com.au 
 Grange Cricket Club Jason Walshaw jwal0505@gmail.com
 Greenock Cricket Club Jacqui Possingham jacqui.possingham@bigpond.com
 Jamestown Cricket Association Team James Lang james.lang@yahoo.com.au
 Keswick Cricket Club Mark Brake keswickjuniors@gmail.com0419 815 438
 Light Pass Cricket Club  Brett Nitschke bnitschke@yalumba.com
 Lobethal Cricket Club lobethalcc@outlook.com
 Marion Cricket Club Rob Stewart rob.stewart@ruralbank.com.au0400 122 214
 Mitchell Park Cricket Club Peter Scott pjscott@aapt.net.au0435 004 599
 Morphett Vale Cricket Club Gavin Collins presidentmvcc17@gmail.com
 Morphettville Park Cricket Club Peter Roach pmroach@adam.com.au
 Mt Barker Cricket Club
 Murray Towns Cricket Association Team Lee Spurling  lethalspurls@gmail.com
 Nairne Cricket Club Briony Davey brionydavey2005@gmail.com
 North Haven Cricket Club Ryan Egan ryan.egan@bigpond.com
 Para Hills Cricket Club  Peter Box  peter@greenthumbz.com.au
 Payneham Cricket Club Don Slater guls@bigpond.com.au
 Port Noarlunga Cricket Club  Scott Woods scottwoodsy4@gmail.com
 Port Pirie Cricket Association Ben Brown bbrown@saca.com.au
 Reynella Cricket Club Matt Russell reynellajuniors@gmail.com
 Rocky River Cricket Association Team Dom Clark clarkranchm@bigpond.com
 Salisbury West Cricket Club Carly McInnes

carlymac@live.com.au               

swcc.juniors@gmail.com

0413 697 127
Sandy Creek Cricket Club  Corey Roberts info@sandycreekcc.com.au
 Stanley Cricket Association Team Scott Smith cardvit@bigpond.com 
 Strathalbyn Cricket Club Michael Cutting strathalbynstallions@gmail.com
 Tanunda Cricket Club Stuart Swan sswan@dxc.com
 Unley Cricket Club Warren Ainscough warren.ainscough@gmail.com