Share:
 

Contact Us

CONTACT US

 

 Strikers Girls Cricket League

 

Taryn Williams
Female Pathway Officer
twilliams@saca.com.au
8300 3215



REGIONAL CRICKET OFFICERS

South Central Metro
Todd Boughen
tboughen@saca.com.au
8300 3217

North West Metro
Sebastian Goldsmith
sgoldsmith@saca.com.au
8300 3881

North East Metro
Oliver Graham
ograham@saca.com.au
8300 3202

Barossa & Fleurieu
Sarah-Jane Jameson
sjameson@saca.com.au
8300 3221

Yorke Peninsula
Ben Brown
bbrown@saca.com.au
8300 3224

Eyre Peninsula
Amy Van Roosmalen
avanroosmalen@saca.com.au
8300 3205

South East
James Dunn
jdunn@saca.com.au
8300 3203

Riverland & Murray Mallee
Kurt Miegel 
kmiegel@saca.com.au
8300 3226