Share:
 

 

FIND A CLUB OR SCHOOL WHERE YOU CAN PLAY ALL GIRLS CRICKET!

 

 

 

CENTRAL - U12's     
PLAYED FRIDAY EVENINGS - SUMMER SEASON COMMENCING 31st JANUARY    
CLUBREGISTER TO CLUBCOORDINATOR    EMAIL PHONE 
Adelaide University SportsRegister HereRebecca Lawrebecca.law337@gmail.com 0402721749
Brighton Cricket ClubRegister HereNicole Williamsnwilliams@brsresults.com0419580514
Fulham Cricket ClubRegister HereJohn Harriottfcc.junior.falcolns@outlook.com0428907320  
Gepps Cross Cricket ClubRegister HereShane McMilliangeppscrosscricketclub@gmail.com 
Goodwood Cricket Club Register HereWarwick Pottsgoodwoodjuniors@optusnet.com.au  0407611217
Hills Cricket AssociationRegister HereOliver Grahamograham@saca.com.au 
Marion Cricket ClubRegister HereRob StewartRob.Stewart@ruralbank.com.au0400122214
Mitchell Park Cricket ClubRegister HerePeter Scottpjscott@aapt.net.au 
0435004599
Morphettville Park Cricket Club
Register HerePeter Roachpmroach@adam.com.au0448680231
Keswick Cricket Club 
Register HereRoss Ormsbykeswickjuniors@gmail.com0410729941 
Walkerville Cricket Club
 Scott Griffen
wjccinformation@gmail.com
0413209844
VHP Cricket ClubRegister HereRebecca Lawrebecca.law337@gmail.com0402721749
     

 

    
CENTRAL - U16's    
PLAYED FRIDAY EVENINGS - SUMMER SEASON COMMENCING 31st JANUARY     
CLUBREGISTER TO CLUBCOORDINATOR   EMAILPHONE
Adelaide University SportsRegister HereRebecca Lawrebecca.law337@gmail.com0402721749
Hope Valley Cricket ClubRegister HereDani Llewellyndallewellyn5@gmail.com 
Payneham Cricket ClubRegister HereJessica Von Einempccdukes@gmail.com0450927537
Walkerville Cricket Club Scott Griffenwjccinformation@gmail.com0413209844 
     
     
SOUTHERN - U16's    
PLAYED FRIDAY EVENINGS - SUMMER SEASON COMMENCING 31st JANUARY    
CLUBREGISTER TO CLUBCOORDINATOR  EMAIL PHONE
Brighton Cricket Club Nicole Williamsnwilliams@brsresults.com0419580514 
Goodwood Cricket Club
Register HereWarwick Pottsgoodwoodjuniors@optusnet.com.au  0407611217
Hills Cricket Association
Register HereOliver Graham
ograham@saca.com.au  

Marion Cricket Club

Register Here

Rob Stewart

Rob.Stewart@ruralbank.com.au

0400122214

Mitchell Park Cricket ClubRegister HerePeter Scottpjscott@aapt.net.au0435004599
Port Noarlunga Cricket ClubRegister HereScott Woodsscottwoodsy4@gmail.com0408553825
     
     
UPPER FLEURIEU - U16's    
COMBINATION OF W/NIGHT & SUNDAY'S COMMENCING 27th OCT    
CLUBREGISTER TO CLUBCOORDINATOR   EMAILPHONE
Imperials Cricket ClubRegister HereLee Spurlinglspurling@bridgealuminium.com.au0412998798
Lobethal Cricket ClubRegister HereMelinda Martindocmart@iinet.net.au 
Strathalbyn Cricket ClubRegister HereRory Lainerlane@bluesphere-enviro.com.au 
Unity College John Phillpottjphillpott@unitycollege.sa.edu.au 
     
     
INDEPENDENT GIRLS SCHOOL SPORTING ASSOCIATION    
PLAYED FRIDAY EVENINGS - SEASON COMMENCING 18th OCT    
SCHOOL COORDINATOR  EMAILPHONE
Pembroke School Liz Clarke   
Scotch College Darren Beanland  
Pulteney Grammar Todd Andrews  
Woodcroft College Kirsten Lawson  
Immanuel College Sarah Wilton  
Mercedes College Jess Fanto  
St Aloysius College Zoe Duffy  
     
     
EYRE PENINSULA - U16's    
CLUB COORDINATOR EMAIL PHONE 
NEW 4 X ROUND COMPETITION ACROSS 2019/20 SEASON    

Port Lincoln

 Adele Kingdon
 
Great Flinders/Tumby Bay Robert Shirley  
Kimba/Eastern Eyre Darren Hunt 
Le Hunte/Far West/Streaky Bay Kate Scholz