Share:
 

 

 

FIND A CLUB WHERE YOU CAN PLAY ALL GIRLS CRICKET!

 

 

 

 

12&Under - Central

PLAYED FRIDAY EVENINGS COMMENCING FRIDAY 22ND OCTOBER 2021
CLUBREGISTER TO PLAYGIRLS COORDINATOR  EMAIL PHONE 
Adelaide University SportREGISTER HEREDuminda Kottahachchidumindakottahachchi@gmail.com0414811828
Fulham Cricket Club
REGISTER HEREJohn Harriott
fcc.junior.falcolns@outlook.com
0428907320
Gepps Cross Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREShane McMilliangeppscrosscricketclub@gmail.com 
Golden Grove Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREVicki Venningsecretarynejca@gmail.com 
Grange Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREDamien Breengrangejuniorcricket@gmail.com0424751728
Hope Valley Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREDani Llewellyn
DaniLlewellyn@ncver.edu.au 
Modbury Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREKel WegenerKelsco11@tpg.com.au0417614749
Salisbury West Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREJustin Daviesswcc.juniors@gmail.com
 
VHP Cricket Club
REGISTER HEREVenkatesh Gopalbabsgally@gmail.com

Walkerville Cricket ClubREGISTER HERE
Quenten Schwarzquenten.schwarz@unisa.edu.au 
     
 12&Under - Southern
 PLAYED FRIDAY EVENINGS COMMENCING FRIDAY 22ND OCTOBER 2021
CLUB REGISTER TO PLAYGIRLS COORDINATOR EMAIL PHONE 
Brighton Cricket ClubREGISTER HERENicole Williamsnwilliams@brsresults.com0419580514
Goodwood Cricket ClubREGISTER HERERachael Elliottgoodwoodgirlscricket@gmail.com0438872483
Marion Cricket ClubREGISTER HERERob Stewartrob.stewart@ruralbank.com.au0400122214
Mitchell Park Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREPeter Scottpjscott@aapt.net.au 0435004599
Morphettville Park Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREPeter Roachpmroach@adam.com.au0448680231
   

 16&Under - Central

 PLAYED FRIDAY EVENINGS COMMENCING FRIDAY 22ND OCTOBER 2021 
CLUBREGISTER TO PLAYGIRLS COORDINATOR EMAIL PHONE 
Adelaide University SportREGISTER HEREDuminda Kottahachchidumindakottahachchi@gmail.com

0414811828

Hope Valley Cricket ClubREGISTER HERE
Dani LlewellynDaniLlewellyn@ncver.edu.au
Payneham Cricket ClubREGSTER HEREJulie JansenJulieJ@masterplan.com.au0413832616
VHP Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREVenkatesh Gopal
babsgally@gmail.com 
Walkerville Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREQuenten Schwarzquenten.schwarz@unisa.edu.au 
     
 16&Under - Southern
PLAYED FRIDAY EVENINGS COMMENCING FRIDAY 22ND OCTOBER 2021
CLUBREGISTER TO PLAYGIRLS COORDINATOREMAIL PHONE
Brighton Cricket ClubREGISTER HERE

Nicole Williams

nwilliams@brsresults.com

0419580514 

Goodwood Cricket ClubREGISTER HERE
Rachael Elliottgoodwoodgirlscricket@gmail.com0438872483

Marion Cricket Club

REGISTER HERE

Rob Stewart

rob.stewart@ruralbank.com.au

0400122214

Mitchell Park Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREPeter Scottpjscott@aapt.net.au0435004599
     
 16&Under - Upper Fleurieu
 PLAYED SUNDAY MORNINGS & THURSDAY EVENINGS COMMENCING - SUNDAY 31ST OCTOBER 2021
CLUBREGISTER TO PLAYGIRLS COORDINATOR EMAILPHONE
Aldgate Cricket ClubREGISTER HERERachel Cordes
rachelcordes27@gmail.com
 
Hahndorf Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREColin Hinzecolin.hinze@outlook.com0427153969
Nairne Cricket Club
REGISTER HEREKent Llewellynkent.llewellyn@nationalherd.com.au0417821179
Strathalbyn Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREAnthony Footeanthony.foote101@gmail.com
 
     

 U16 - Barossa

New league coming this summer!

TBC MONDAY EVENINGS/SUNDAY MORNINGS COMMENCING 1ST WEEK NOVEMBER 2021
Angaston Cricket ClubREGISTER HERELuke Doeckeluke@saxonybuilding.com.au 
Light Pass Cricket ClubREGISTER HERE Dan Hauslerdan.p.hausler@gmail.com0417864111
Long Plains Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREEd Cayecay.mail@gmail.com0428428707
Lyndoch Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREZak Pretlovelyndochcricket@gmail.com0413536820
Sandy Creek Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREShane Dowling dowlo13@gmail.com0417837750
Tanunda Cricket ClubREGISTER HEREClayton Pagejuniors@tanundacricketclub.org.au 
     
     

16&Under - Eyre Peninsula

CLUBREGISTER TO PLAYGIRLS COORDINATOREMAIL PHONE
Port LincolnEmail CoordinatorAdele Kingdomsimmo.20@bigpond.com0428852125
Great Flinders/Tumby BayEmail CoordinatorRobert Shirleyrshirley@ramseybros.com.au0419034681
Kimba/Eastern EyreEmail CoordinatorDarren Huntdlhunt24@bigpond.com
0428274045
Le Hunte/Far West/Streaky BayEmail CoordinatorKate Scholzkelvinkate@activ8.net.au0402662554